Just splashing around

I went for a wee walk today round Gunknowe Loch, there were loads of coots, ducks and swans including Donald who is as big as his parents now but still has a lot of brown feathers. This swan was having a great time splashing around in the water.

I tried to apply for the job I had seen yesterday but although it was on the job centre website, it wasn't on the company's one though I could have applied got several posts in Inverurie!!

I have got another interview on Tuesday though but it's for the same company who already offered me a job then cancelled the induction as some people's paperwork wasn't back. I hadn't heard from them since the 10th so when they advertised more positions thus week, I applied again! This second position sounds more interesting than the first one so fingers crossed (again).

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.