Nut Press

By katheastman

Andiamo!

We're off to Italy tomorrow!! And we're driving there, so I have a completely unrealistic wishlist of all the places I want to see while we're away.

In the meantime... I guess I should finish packing, as it's nearly midnight.

I always think I'll have plenty of time to get ready, whenever I go away on holiday but somehow time just runs away from me and I am still faffing around close to midnight. Not packed. Not ready. And not having had the relaxing evening and early night I promised myself.

Taking photos so I had one to blip was not high on my long to-do list today, so you're going to have to make do with this one of my Florentine snow globe. I'm hoping we make it to Florence, my favourite city EVER in the whole wide world.

And I'm also hoping to find a new snow globe while we're there, because the globe on this one is cloudy and dull.

'Night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.