Annieone

By Annieone

'Is It Safe'.................??

I truly hate the fact that Halloween with it's accompanying 'bangers' and 'noise' frightens animals.......!! (Rant for the day)!!!!
This is Mel this morning......
"Do you think it's safe now Annie"??? (She must have heard Kitty calling me)!!!
"I didn't have a very good night"!!!!!
"I know you didn't Mel.....but all's OK now this morning.....haven't you been out to see Kitty and there was no noise"????
"Yes....he's alright and it was quite outside"!!!
"Grand so....go to sleep now for awhile on your chair"!!!

And she did.....I must be going 'mad'.....
I've been 'talking' to a Cat for a long time........!
And now, I appear to be having conversations with a D.O.G!!!!

Well the 1st of November....can you believe it??/
this year has sped over......can we now officially talk about Christmas????
or will you all 'murder' me?
I think I will make some more Chill& Tomato Jam today and think about my Christmas Puddings......
I also need to make some Strawberry & Raspberry Jam for S when she comes home next week......so I'll be busy!!!!!
hope all are having a good weekend and the Witches and stange happenings of last night didn't 'get you'!!!!
Annie & KB & Mel xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.