Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

Traffic Flow

A full day today that left very little time to think of a Blip subject. So I shamelessly stole a Blip from Delphwynd under the complete pretence of 'imitation is the sincerest from of flattery' (or something like that). Well if you believe that excuse you must be more gullible than a lot of people I communicated with today (and that's saying something!).

The day was full not only due to work but also because tonight it was Camera club. We had another practical session of studio shooting with a model but this time using small stobes (aka flashguns to the less pretentious). Learnt some interesting tricks using High Speed Sync to control ambient light levels and once I find a willing victim model I'll have to try it out for myself at home.

Seriously though thanks to Delphwynd for the blip idea...feel free to steal borrow one of my Blip ideas in future!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.