LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Halloween cycling workout

So i finally decided to bring my bike back to Leam today. So after working at the Uni, i cycled back home. The only problem was that i didnt have headlights and that the cycle paths from Uni to Leamington didnt have lightposts. I was squinting thru the darkness coz there were paths that actually goes pitch black! This is mostly along the Kenilworth Greenway. Good thing i had this torch app in my fone. I almost fell into this mini-cliff because i was holding my phone using my right hand while cycling. It was such a creepy experience especially when i noticed that there was another cyclist at my back trying to get past me. I cant help but think that he/she might be someone who would do something bad to me. It was a good thing that he/she was just trying very hard to get past me. He probably had a hard time doing that as i was swaying all over the place as i cant see where i was going. I was a bit lucky with the temperature today. It was i believe over 20C while i was cycling. I didnt even have to wear my jacket while cycling. The breeze was cool!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.