Victory!

This is me with of one my published Instagram pictures that I entered in a competitions by our local electric company. The pictures had to be taken by mobile phone and be from Helsinki. In my opinion I had better entries that what they chose, but I'm still very happy I got two pictures through to be put on an electrical cabinet in Helsinki. I'll visit the second picture next Saturday. That's in my parents neighborhood and we'll see then next Saturday. My dad did send me a picture of it already. :-D

I wish I had know that I'll be put next to picture and I had put on some color to my face. And a nicer jacket. But it is what it is. Thank heaves I had my sunglasses on. It was my husband who took this picture with his mobile.


It is better to conquer yourself than to win a thousand battles.
Then the victory is yours.
It cannot be taken from you, not by angels or by demons, heaven or hell.
Buddha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.