joycee

By joycee

Life in a Jar

This has been a lovely week for me, I've seen friends, alive made progress on some projects, I even made a new Blipfoto friend ( Hi Wendy!) admired autumn in all its colours, made some edible food(!) and generally enjoyed being here, with hubby Stuart and son Calum. I even sorted out my drawer upstairs - and found this jar in it. Then I remembered. This is something I started months ago and then forgot about it. The idea was, to write a scrap of paper every time something/ someone makes you happy, just the smallest things, as they occur, and open the jar at the end of the year. Well when I read the ones from January I realised, this Is a good idea! So there it is, Blipfoto is 'Save your Life' and my jar is 'Life in a Jar' . If you don't think this is too daft, give it a go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.