Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

York Dungeons

Today was the day that we had been waiting for! The fat that we would go visit York! (And its smelly dungeons!). We got to York about lunchtime so we decided to grab something to eat. We ended up going to a an all-you-can-eat buffet style bar/restaurant called Cosmo. Well, we couldn't fault the food or the service. It was all up to a very high-standard; well worth paying for. The York dungeons itself on the other hand was not so brilliant. As I am currently out-of-action I am temporarily using a wheelchair/electric wheelchair to get around, I couldn't easily get to one of their attractions. I got to it fine, but I do expect them to at least have a ramp. There were a couple of moments that were worth paying for but I do not recommend it. On the other hand York is an absolutely beautiful place. I'm considering going to uni there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.