Don't Stick Your Tongue Out At Me!

A wet morning first thing but it soon cleared in to a lovely sunny day.

Weekend off work :) Up early and out with a load of washing as soon as the rain passed. I actually got two loads of washing out today, not bad for November :)
A quick trip to Lerwick in the morning to collect a few things and then spent the rest of the day with Sammy dog :) Plenty of walkies with Sammy. A good walk around Fladdabister and then after lunch, me and mam had a big walk around Cunningsburgh and headed to the Cunningsburgh History Group to work with the new photo archive database :)
A fairly quiet night ahead but going to head over to a friends house in Sandwick.

Day two of my five day Black & White challenge. This cheeky kitty cat caught my eye today, well it was more her reflection caught my eye :) Wasn't until I got home and then I noticed she was sticking her tongue out at me :) I did count nine cats sitting outside this house too :) Taken at Fladdabister.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.