horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Spot the Deliberate Mistake...

But I'm pressing F1 to continue despite the keyboard not working and the keyboard doesn't appear to be working!

The cleaner had knocked the connector out the back of the machine...

Wish it had stayed off though. Found myself having to defend certain actions (seen as inactions) at work today. Since then things have sort-of been smoothed over, but the blame culture still persists to an extent in here. And it wasn't even the ex-boss-but-still-really-the-boss today. He's off skiing.

Yesterday afternoon (oh, I backblipped yesterday by the way... All about paedophilia...) I just had a sense of enormous foreboding that came from nowhere and wouldn't shift. All very odd, and nothing went wrong to justify feeling that way either. There is a lot going on just now, but really the world will still go on turning no matter what happens, so I just need to get on with it all.

Anyway, today is technically my Friday since we're off to Lahndahn Tahn tomorrow for a longish weekend. I'll pack tomorrow morning...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.