Camera-Shy

By shy

Hair Clumps? - Mine's Crap!

I've always had a bit of a problem my hair - it started to thin out slowly when I was 30
and has continued to do so ever since - albeit at a very slow rate. There were some guys who used to take the mickey out of my hair in the early days, and now I am happy to say that most of them are as bald as coots now, whereas I've still got plenty, although if I let it grow, the front comes up in a sort of crappy, tufty, clumpy, lumpy bit.
It is however a bit of a pain when the kids grow up calling you "slap-head"

When it sticks up like this, I know it's time to cut it.

A number 4 methinks.

This is part of my assignment btw. some of you may have already guessed that the title of my piece relates to the handle of this gentleman.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.