Up North

By Carwij

Little Tower

Today I saw a beautiful old building, near the center of Groningen and thought it would make a nice blip. I new where I was walking, but had totally forgotten about a little Red Light District called De Vishoek (The Fishcorner). There are two R/L districts and this beïng the smallest one, not very well known and me beïng not a regular visitor I found myself walking straight in to the Zone.....
When the girls saw my camera the curtains were closed very swiftly (not that I had any intention shooting them and I forgot about the beautiful old building to... ).Wonder why it felt a bit embarrassed and uncomfertable for me two walk there.

Right around the corner I saw this little tower, pffffff.

Beautiful sunny day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.