Be mobile

By petaqui

Foggy night

I'm weird, I know that, but I love the fog, rain, snow ... come on, what is not good weather (well, obviously I appreciate good weather also). I like adverse conditions, when it comes to taking pictures, add difficulty on the making but are also different ... fog, intrigue and mystery, right?
Bonus: Photo with Jolla, the camera is not as good as the Nokia, but it has taken a good result in this fog and this lights. http://365.petaqui.com/noche-de-niebla/
________________________

Soy raro, lo se, pero me encanta la niebla, la lluvia, la nieve…vamos, lo que no es el buen tiempo (obviamente también le tengo aprecio). Las condiciones adversas me gustan cuando de echar fotos se trata, añaden dificultad a la toma pero también son distintas… la niebla, intriga y misterio, ¿o no?
Bonus: Foto con el Jolla, que la cámara no es tan buena como la del Nokia, pero ha sacado un buen resultado con esta niebla y esas luces. http://365.petaqui.com/noche-de-niebla/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.