The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

I Pronounce You Mr & Mrs Hayman

I already knew what today's blip was going to be when I took yesterdays.

We had spotted these two characters on the way to Maisie's birthday party. So I wanted to make sure we left early enough today to get photos of them on the way back.

It seemed an apt photo seeing we are in Wedding Anniversary week still.

We had a lovely morning at my brothers. As Dawn's mum says, all the little chickens were in one coup. It is quite rare for the entire Walton clan and the Walton clan alone to be together for a day. Sarah, my sis in law, cooked a lovely Sunday dinner. We spent the morning just nattering and watching the kids entertain themselves.

Another busy week ahead again with lots of exciting things to do! Watch this space ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.