Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Fairy

We went for a walk in the woods and found this charming little fairy (Elise has named her Lily), enjoying the last of the rays of Sun. We found a fox some squirrels, hedgehogs and lots of Bears too, something tells me that I'll be visiting these woods again soon.

We took my Mum along too, and she discovered it was a fungi paradise! We didn't manage to get to the end of many conversations as every few minutes she interrupted it with "oooh a mushroom" and was off, hunting!

In the evening there was some rainforest homework with Elise. Then I dyed Amber's hair blue again, not as good as job as our hairdresser but still very blue and very cool. Lucky kid, wasn't allowed in my day you know :-) I also dyed my kitchen sink, the floor and the tablecloth...maybe I'll get the hairdresser back for next time, although we did have fun.

I must get to sleep now, I promised Elise I'd meet her at midnight at Pixie hollow in the woods to play with this fairy, the bears and her pixie friends.

Hope all you lovely Blippers had a superb fun filled weekend.
Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.