wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Snow kidding it did

Now the wind is roaring. It's November 2nd. I did not expect this.

It's been a very busy day. But a good one. Sundays are always a bit crazy. I slept very late. It's going to be a crazy week ahead. I need to rest up. I am now in bed. I can't sleep, Figures.

On another note I have been asked to be a MoSista. This cracks me up. It makes me want to walk funny and wear fake fur.........but.......I digress. This is the link

November

As you will see, Supertramp asked me to help and since I have a few more superpowers than he......it's the least I can do. I have asked for a selfie with the mustache after however I can't promise. Mrs. L I am giving it my best shot!
So feel free to donate to our team. Be a MoSista!

I will return with a blip for mono Monday tomorrow.

Good morning down under and good evening to the north. Sleep well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.