DripDropDripDrop

Wet wet wet indeed!

Back to droplets. I'm actually waiting for the frost and ice after this rainy season.

I had a funny call this morning. An older lady was asking me about mindfulness and if it is bogus. If I was selling bogus did she think I'd fess up to that if asked?

She was really sweet actually, but the subject of the call was quite funny. And she was very skeptical but also kind of wanted to believe. I never wanna over sell anything, so I'm not the type to hype anything. I wanna be honest. Mindfulness is no magic pill, but if you start practicing it might change your world to much better. It's all up t the person itself. No one can make it happen for the other one. Anyway the call left me smiling...

So good start for a week even if it's grey and wet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.