The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Mr BM Taking to the Big Slide....

Just for you Becky.


Anyhow I have lost track of how many days at sea we have been but it's got to be around 4 or 5 so blips could become repetitive, but I will try not too. We had the obligitory Ice scupture show on deck today but it was that hot I waited for it to finish before taking a shot, today it hit around 78C for all those at home in the damp dark and gloomy British weather, and tomorrow will top 82C just the job for sun bathing.
I went down that big Orange and Yellow slide today (I will try to up load a video to FB), might even have a go again tomorrow, did the highest green one but whan I came to the bottom all the water went up my nose.
Tonight we went to see a comedy/magician, not funny and not too good on the tricks either, some folks walked out halfway through.Soon we will hit the Carribean so it will be good to have a walk on firm ground.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.