WORLD BOOK DAY

Inspired - and reminded - by a dear friend's blog this morning blog here is a rather too quickly taken blip as a gesture of support to World Book Day.

For all my American friends if you have not read the essays, short stories or the American BooK Award Winner "Arctic Dreams" by Barry Lopez then I'd encourage you to do so. Barry Lopez

His collection of short stories ( very badly photographed without the aid of a tripod a few moments ago ) has travelled with me around the world many times. It is both a balm and source of great inspiration. Hope you enjoy!

To my many subscribers I WILL carve out time from a crazy hectic schedule to reply to you all tomorrow. You too, are a source of joy and inspiration!!

Finally, a totally unrelated but very happy song, and "one take video" feist

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.