WYAS

By WYAS

Pam - Perth, Western Australia

Camera Twenty

"I had psyched myself up in this time and thought that I would ask the Crosswalk Traffic Warden who sees the children across the road, either at Jacob & Koans school St. Stephens or Keely & Jaxons school Traffic Warden at Kinross Primary..


Then when the camera was delivered to me today and it was actually in my hands, I somehow knew I had to just do it now! Today! While I was kidlet free, and the time was Just Right, 2.30pm when I know the Traffic Wardens arrive outside school for close at 3pm..



Meet Pam. She has been the "Children's Crosswalk Traffic Warden at Mindarie Primary school for 2 years" she said. I have seen her sat in her chair under her very shady tree when I have been driving past either dropping Keely & Jaxon to their school or driving out to collect Koen & Jacob. Never in a million years did I ever think I would pull up outside this school and ask a total stranger "would she mind being my blip and being in this great community called blip" her response was "No Problem".

What a nice lady so cheerful and friendly."

Stranger by: MollyMay49

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.