Lunch

This little chap helped me out with my blip at lunch time otherwise it might have been an ornament. They haven't been around much recently but they seem to be stocking up at the moment.

Laptop is back from hospital after a complete reinstall which means I have to start again with software installation and data transfer. Not sure how well it is working yet although I know one problem hasn't been resolved. Question - Those of you with Windows 8 computers, are you able to use the insert key as a paste shortcut? I've always used that but at the moment it isn't working and it is being blamed on Windows 8. I always use it so it will be very frustrating!

UPDATE
Just remembered, this is my 800th consecutive blip. Not a blip birthday but still a milestone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.