PixelChristi

By PixelChristi

Hello again

Hello blipfolks!

It's been a long time, but I've subscribed for a year, so I'm back for a while at least. My time away has been interesting, exciting even. I can call myself a pro now. I've even had an exhibition of the Bridge work that I started to develop here. Got funding for it too.

But of late my photography has slowed, the show was the culmination of many years of work, stress and self doubt, and it took it out of me.

So my old mate Paused has persuaded me to come back. I'm not sure what I'll do with blip this time round. Certainly not going to do 1 shot a day again, but I do need something to give me a direction, and the blip community was such a great driving force before, so I have high hopes for it this time too.

So yeah, hello again! Hope some of my old blipmates are still blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.