CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Virgin Moon

My day….

1. Left home early for meeting. It’s a busy week already - apologies in advance for lack of comments
2. Nearly ran a squirrel over, it would have been his fault not mine!
3. Road to office shut (heard on news, must be serious) someone took the corner a bit too fast
4. Police Road block, so very serious!
5. Tapped on police car window. He seemed annoyed.
6. Asked if the access to the nearest road (my office) was possible (I knew, from simple local knowledge that it was the bend half a mile away that was the issue of said accident)
7. Mr Policeman looked at me in completed disgust and replied ‘ yeah just go around me’
8. Could you image if I had simply gone around him??
9. Got to work fine but clearly two air ambulances had to land in local field for said accident. No blip sadly!
10. All people at office and who were due in accounted for.
11. Phew
12. Day of emails
13. Day of random meetings
14. Day of doing
15. Left work. Road block only just cleared.
16. Nearly ran over a squirrel, my fault not his I was day dreaming
17. Arrived home
18. My new toy arrived
19. I opened my new 500mm lens
20. This is my first (close) moon shot!

Drive carefully folks
Much love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.