A Threat.....

....but didn't come to much. Gone for mono today, seemed to suit it. This is another bracketed photo.

Well, we've just watched the Melbourne Cup - and gave them a donation of $6 (the last of the big spenders).

I've finished editing the family shoot.....although I will convert some of them to mono tones as well. But that will be tomorrow. I must get dinner ready as I'm expecting four club members that are going to watch/help me with judging a local photography competition held in conjunction with an Arts and Craft Festival.

Never a dull moment!!

Oh, and surprised this morning to see I managed 6th in Canon-on-line Competition. The image started out as a blip! but I did tidy it up a bit.
megl was amonst the top ten also.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.