mIMAGE

By mIMAGE

Sixth form Sanctuary!

Back to reality today....first day back at school and it was a KILLER! But good to see everyone and catchup after the holidays.
This is the sixth form common room where i spend most my school life. I have definitely mastered the art of procrastination in this room! Ha.
Had a great walk home...my road looks so beautiful in the winter because of all the trees...means i change route in the winter as its a nicer walk than down the station!

Then this evening went round to friends house last minute for tea...managed to show them some of the photos from Romania and tell them more about it which I really enjoyed. Good just getting out the house, been hard getting use to not having people around me 24-7!

Laters M x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.