Some Stuff.

By TheAphid

Corbiere Waves

I'd add this to the Lovers of Light competition, but you have to be over 18.

I went to my piano lesson today, it'll be my Grade 3 exam in 3-4 weeks.

Stagefright also started again today. Jean-Luc, who also goes to Jersey Coders, wants to go to a drama group to get a bit better for his GCSE. so I suggested that he come to Stagefright (website here).
He couldn't come this evening, but I think he will probably come next week for a look, to see if he does want to go to Stagefright.

On the way to piano, Mum (nickimags888) suggested we go to Corbiere to take some photos on the way back. So we did, and this is one of them.

A better quality and larger version, and also the rest of the photos I took today are on Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.