Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

Me and Olivia

I spent this morning at home with Mummy and Daddy. Then after lunch Daddy drove us to see Olivia and her Mummy. Olivia let me play with her toys. Olivia has learned to crawl recently, and she's quite good at it but sometimes gets it a bit wrong, like when she sat on my knee! We then went for a walk to go and collect Olivia's big sister from school. Mummy carried me in the backpack and Olivia's Mummy carried her. When we got back we had a snack together. Daddy came to.pick us up and we went to buy fish and chips for dinner, and took them to Rena's house where we were staying for small group. I had my bath there and went to sleep while Mummy and Daddy were in the living room with the other grown ups for small group.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.