The future

I was going to take a portrait shot of my hubby for this topic but he came home way to late from work and the light had gone, and it was difficult to get a good clear shot, he would have been perfect for me for today's topic mainly because he is my passed my present and my future ah well the sentiment was there, maybe next time Glyn!

I did get this shot of Jaxon our grandson before he went home today, he is our future Young Australian our first grandson of seven to carry on the family name, he was born on Australia Day so there is always extra celebrations on his special day, we wonder what the future holds for him and what he will become? He will grow into a wonderful young man we have no doubt, he has a good heart a good sense of humour and good family values, very loving and kindhearted, whatever the future holds for him we will always be proud of him.. time will tell ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.