AT NINE O'CLOCK

Mischa phoned. Happy Birthday to you Mischa, I immediately sang.
I had had trouble with sleeping in the night, the dizzlying movement of the trains had persisted for a long time.
Then today, early in the morning the three of us went to the beach, to enjoy the beautifulness, the quietness and the happiness of being able to enjoy this special day. It looked rather cold, so for the first time we had mittens, hats and shawls and a shy sun!
We had a lovely day, did some jobs together and had a delicious indian meal made by Mischa and me.
I'll be back tomorrow to see all the photos you have made today or earlier.

My haiku:

Look at that endless
View of the blue water and don't
Look back too far away

And the quote by Thornton Wilder in an interview:

We live in what is, but we find a thousand ways not to face it. Great theater strenghens our faculty to face it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.