SilverImages

By SilverImages

The Boathouse

"You asked me what's my pleasure
A movie or a measure?
I'll have a cup of tea and tell you of my dreaming
Dreaming is free"
Dreaming - Blondie

A busy night last night, wall to wall dreams so I've had a fairly fragmented night getting up to write them down for later. Amazing symbolism - a roll of FP4 in a dream! For the younger members that's a rather wonderful black and white film that produces superb image quality.

Took Dad to Newport to visit an old colleague of his from a long time ago . After having a catch up chat I wandered off to Tredegar House, the sky looked promising.... Time soon passed and back to collect my passenger, then home via Willis's the butchers in town for Dad to visit the hot counter to save cooking tonight.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.