gennepher

By gennepher

I took this at the beginning of the day...

I took this photo at the beginning of the day, 'cos I had this feeling the day was going to get busy and I would forget. It did, and I forgot all about photography...

This drift of yellow flowers from the Antirrhinums is the fourth flowering I have had off them since I bought them in July I think it was. I cut them down hard at the end of each flowering and each of the two tubs has sprung back again with more drifts of these yellow flowers. So well worth the money I paid for the plants. It was three for £10 and you can just see the orange flowers behind them, which was the third pot of flowers. They have done well too.

In bed now, drinking the flask of coffee that didn't get touched today. It is still hot and I added some Drambuie....

Life is a mystery tour...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.