Ant's thought of the day.

By SaintAnt76

Three minutes and counting...

This was the view I had this morning at the Honda press conference in Milan, Italy. It never ceases to amaze me how the tension grows before a live event. I was on the Auto Que and trust me you hold that press conference in the palm of your hand. One mistake and it will turn into a pile of pants. A bloody Auto Que...

My thought this morning was let's get this out the way and do the interviews for the journalists... Auto Que done to perfection... Press interviews not so, but got there in the end....

How adulation can turn into desperation in the time to spin a coin... But with good people comes control and rectification.. It all turned out alright in the end ...so stop beating yourself up Anthony you done ok in the time you had to sort this out. The boy done good. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.