stuartjross

By stuartjross

"King Key!"

It was a day of dealing with locked gates, getting keys then finding they didn't work, then climbing a hill to find a phone signal, finally getting a call connection, but the guy I needed to talk to about the keys was in a meeting.

It is the dream I seem to have every night and every morning I wake up I feel like I need to get back to sleep because in that particular nightmare we are working to a deadline and I have to get the survey finished.

There's a thought, do you dream in colour or black and white? Indeed do you dream in film or digital? Or may be people who grew up in the pre seventies era dream in black and white in sync with the popular film chemistry of the day.

This is Loch Treig in mono but no silver halides were harmed in its creation.

The title, I hope it doesn't get me in to any blip bother. It is what R my colleague thought I exclaimed loudly upon finding ourselves locked out of our survey site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.