SO EXCITED I HAVE TO BUTT IN

I was taking a picture of a sleeping Emily when this blurry head stole my shot! He couldn't contain his excitement, he has so much to say...

guess what, blippers? Mum was going on a Big Day Out and she didn't leave us behind!!! First we had a ride in the car. That always means we are going somewhere GOOD. We had a walk along the seafront with as many sniff stops as we wanted. Then we slept in the car and woke up at a New Place. We had another walk before another little drive. Then the BEST THING EVER! We got to play with a real live BUNNY! The bunny wanted to play with us too but there was stupid mesh in place so he had to stay in his house. Back in the car before ANOTHER walk. Everyone we met stopped to admire us and stroke us and said we are the most cute/handsome/pretty trio of dogs. I was ready to get back in the car as I was sooo tired. We are home now and I know I will dream about BUNNIES!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.