lucia13

By lucia13

I am coming!

Hello everybody! I hope you all are ok . The temperatures are going down but still the sunshine is here. It was a lovely day. I went for my art class and a walk with Millie the dog . We had a nice walk but Millie didn't feel like a swim today . It is 4 degrees today so a little bit cold for swimming . I need to change my duvet. Few days ago we had 20 degrees and now 4 haha! still it is like a second spring to me.
The river is beautiful and full of birds, geese and swans .
I was enjoying taking pictures of them when suddenly this goose was landing just in front of me so close. It was inspected so I chose this one for my blip today. I think I never saw one so close and he decided to be in my picture I am sure..
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments, stars and hearts for my pink house and reflections. Will be nice for a painting haha!
Have a nice day and smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.