cracker

By cracker

Speckled

Went for a drive up to Agnes Falls this morning, there hasn't been a lot of rain, so there wasn't much water running over the falls. Agnes Falls are the biggest single span falls in Victoria at 59 meters! A piece of trivia for you!!

We came down to my brother's holiday house in Sandy Point again this afternoon and went over to the beach for a paddle. It has been a really calm day today and the ocean reflected that. I have never seen is so flat, there were a few waves breaking but no ripples on the ocean! Spence and I played on the sand mostly while Kaz practiced her triathlon swim starts by running in and out of the waves!

Mum, Dad, Kaz and I have just finished playing a game of 500's. My brother and I used to play with Mum and Dad a bit as kids but it's been about 20 years since we have played! Dad never plays games with us anymore and he suggested it tonight! So of course we jumped at the chance before he changed his mind! It was a lot of fun!

Today's blip is one of the flowers from Mum's garden. I love striking yellow and red colours as well as the spots and stripes on it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.