redridergirl

By redridergirl

Beast Blip

This is my bedroom wall. This little beastie is right above my headboard. I think he is an evil spirit that got stuck in the paint and so he is mad.

Reality:
This is my bedroom wall. We painted it this way with a special brush called the Woolie and a few different shades of blue. Here is the original. I ran it through two different photo editing programs to get the the blip.

Does it look like the Beast from the Disney animated movie Beauty and the Beast to anyone here?

PS:100 points to whoever can find the most things I have listed here (I found all this stuff).

a beast (duh...)
a bat
two deformed dolphins
an alien
two people staring at each other
two male peacock heads
a wise old owl
an old fashoned calligraphy pen
two other aliens
the bottom halves of two people sitting on their lower legs
two seal heads
two fish sharing one head
two bat faces
a single vertebrae
a scary bug face
two people doing yoga
a long t-shirt dress thing with V-neck
two deformed people leaning back to back
two funky wolf heads

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.