Toil and Trouble

Miles cracked us up first thing this morning.

We were tiptoeing around the house, trying not to wake him up whilst we had our showers. Gina eventually went in to wake him and he was already wide awake. He sprung up and happily declared at the top of his voice: "Hello feet!".

Hilarious.

Anyway, nothing much to report today - the house is a bit quieter without Esther shuffling around, I did some staff photos at work which came out pretty well and I unfortunately also found a baby bird that had fallen from a nest under our carport (although I'm not entirely sure how it ended up where it did).

The latter was nearly my blip, but you're saved from that macabre image by me spilling Gina's fizzy water all over the coffee table... the bubbles just clung there and they were pretty hypnotic!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.