Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

The Salesman

Today I have spent the day in somewhere that would have been great to photograph with a wide angle and a tripod. They used to build ships but now they build all kinds of other big things. This is one of about ten frames that lock together in what I am assuming is a frame for an antenna dish. They wouldn't tell me exactly what it is.

Here is the hardware salesman in the middle of it. This guy would sell his own grandmother if he though he could get commission. I only managed about three sly shots. The rest of the time I had to do that pesky work thing which is a shame really because there were people welding and grinding and cranes moving and doozers doozering. They also gave me some rather fetching safety gear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.