thirty-something

By mummyruth

Light & Shadow

3 year old is still recovering from her rotten tummy bug so we've been stuck indoors now for the past 3 days.I have really wanted to do an outdoor blip by now but that will need to wait a day or 2 yet,so instead it's another picture of one of my lights.
This one is in my livingroom,when I saw it in a sale I HAD to have it not realising at the time that it's really meant for someone who has a 20ft high ceiling!.Anyway my clever husband soon corrected that & now it's probably the main feature in the room.
We get many comments about it,particularly when lit as it gives the whole ceiling a lovely pattern of shadows that you can see.
Hope everyone has a good weekend.

Thinking of my dear gran on what would have been her birthday today x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.