rachelsmarathon

By rachelsmarathon

I love exercise!!

Finally some post marathon exercise...this evening I went to spinning. My abductor is still hurting when I walk/run so I decided to stop myself going insane an alternative had to be found. I am delighted to report that there was no pain during or after. :)

A busy day today. This morning we went to Broadway. The weather wasn't brilliant so We had the park to ourselves which was great. Wilf had a nap when we got home so I got on with some quilting and Rob snagged the snagging. (Our builder will never build for two civil engineers again!!) This afternoon Wilf enjoyed some granny and grandad time while I went to sewing class. I have finally made a lot of progress towards finishing Wilf's quilt, it is looking good even if I say so myself. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.