Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Sealed my fate

Evening all.

Apologies for the lengthy gap in posting. It's taken me a long time to get back out there with my lens. Everywhere I used to go I took Charlie with me. Well yesterday I decided that, he loved his walks and the best way to remember him is to go back to the places we enjoyed together. Sometimes bitter sweet, but I can get away with the odd tear in my eye now the weather has turned. No one will suspect.

The seals are back on the beach, more everyday now. Charlie was never allowed to be here with me at this time of the year so faithful old Donna Nook is the place to be. Seals on the ground and fighter planes in the sky today (F15's if you're interested).

Anyway todays offering is a lovely little seal with his tongue poking out at me. I loved it. and it put me in mind of the song by Pharrell Willaims - Happy.

Because I'm happy
Clap along if you feel like a room without a roof
Because I'm happy
Clap along if you feel like happiness is the truth
Because I'm happy
Clap along if you know what happiness is to you
Because I'm happy
Clap along if you feel like that's what you wanna do


Enjoy the seals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.