Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

No holds barred...

Hi everyone!

So today was interesting, to say the least. For the last two periods of the day, I stayed in the library with a couple of friends. Eventually, we somehow got onto the topic of... You know.... 'It'

We came to a mutual decision that it was about time I started learning a bit, as I know next to nothing about 'it', so for a while, we had a frank, no holds barred discussion. Subsequently, I have learned a lot of new words, and been disgusted quite a few times (Hence my face-pose in the picture!), but at least I won't look like a fool for not knowing about these kind of things anymore!

Later on, I went to see fireworks with my sister and nieces. It was really good, but the pictures turned out pretty bad, hence why it's this!

Have a good Thursday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.