Not a bear

There have been mixed comments on the first bear in the Paddington Bear trail.

I did take a photo of another one on the way into work but its location did not allow for a blip that I liked.

Then I remembered that as Armistice Day is approaching that the large poppy at Kings Cross will soon be gone.

So the plan at the end of the day was to jump on the underground and take a photo and then get back to Waterloo.

I easily got to Kings Cross but taking a photo was more of a challenge. I hope that you like this. Go large to see the detail

To get back to Waterloo I then walked to Euston to easily get back with out any changes.

At limes like this I love my i-Phone and its many apps. I was in London in a part that I didn't know. I was completely dependent on my map app to give me directions.

We were due to go to my sister's this weekend but Mr F now has my lurgy so we are not going. I'm so very disappointed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.