George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Phlrrrt

Is that how you spell "raspberry"? I hope so.

SHE took this Blip in an effort to show scale. That is to show how tiny I really am.

I think the main objective was to get me and Rani sitting side by side.

Fat chance of that I can tell you.

For those who don't know me, Rani is one of the two cats in this house. The other one is a Siamese called Raj. Rani is a Bengal. They are both my friends. I won't hear anything against either of them. Any other cat is fair game - but not my two.

So she got HIM to pick me up, but I didn't want to be picked up, and I wriggled and wriggled and wriggled. And he was talking to Ollie (Ernie's Dad) so wasn't concentrating on pictures.

So this image is as good as it's going to be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.