Don`t remember planting these

Wandered round town in my lunchtime and returned to work blipless.

I did have a potential one in M&S, but I was shaking so much with the giggles at this lady who had got her motorbility scooter wedged in the checkout aisle..she was to impatient to go through the wide aisle and thought she had enough clearance to get through the normal one. She tried to reverse and nearly squashed the lady stood behind her. In the end we all had to move whilst the security guys extricated her. An opportunity missed, but I didn`t want to embarrass her further....

Anyway, got home and was out in the garden with the hound and I spotted these little stripey crocus...I remember planting the bulbs, but I thought they where purple ones I had put in!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.