Pferdeschorschi

By schorschi

Birthday

Corfu, a restaurant somewhere on the east coast above Corfu Town, invited by friends for dinner on my birthday. The Blip is of my children Kate & J (onathan) at sunset before we sat down for the meal.

We had been invited on this hoilday by good friends staying at the Imperial Hotel in very nice chalets direct on the beach. It was very special, very relaxed but also marked a very big change. Won't go in to details but this photo is more special that my daughter Kate could imagine when she sent it to me on my 60th birthday. I hadn't seen it for 24 years. Sadly I have very few photos prior to 1990

Thank you Dorothy, Jeffrey and Anna for a great birthday party & a wonderful holiday.

(As I'm not sure of the location have marked it where the hotel was)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.