Bike Park

Craves - S.A.Y.

Had a long jog today after work.

I saw the Amazing Spiderman 2. I hated The Amazing Spiderman 1. The origin was too "emo" for me but then again, I'm getting old and probably having insecurities about it. Nonetheless people loved it. I just wanted to see something last night and I have to say, it was MUCH better than the 1st and 3rd of the Sam Raimi films. I guess because the action sequences were awesome and the way Spiderman was such a smart alec that it was easy to enjoy it. The characterization was light, but it was fun. Good times I have to say. I really don't like Andrew Garfield and even though he's a very good actor in other films, he seems to have the same crying, mopey face the entire film. He's right for Peter Parker, I just don't like him.

I wish I had more influence with my opinions, but I don't. Just enjoy yourself, it doesn't matter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.