The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

My Girls

This time of year I am especially thankful that we have Rosie and Nibbler in our lives and that is despite them both jumping up all over me at stupid o'clock every morning and then looking at me with intent from about 5am to 6am.

Around a year ago we lost our Casper. The girls had just recently joined us but I honestly think if they hadn't moved in before Casper's accident I would have found it incredibly hard to get more cats as we were both totally distraught.

We both still miss Casper terribly but I am very thankful we have the girls. They are so cute and cuddly (at stupid am).

Another reason I am increasing the number of pictures is that I bought a cool new external flash for my camera and am enjoying playing about with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.