mIMAGE

By mIMAGE

Beautifully brilliant!

If ever there was a day i needed to see this today was that day....ITS BEEN A LONG WEEK! Got up earlier as i do most thursdays so i could help dad set up for toddler group and caught the sunrising through my bedroom window...will never grow tired of seeing this sight! EVER!

Spent most of the day helping out at the toddler group in between the odd pointless lesson! Then fell asleep from 2.30 until GB! Think my body is still trying to catch up from last week! Good GB session tonight and looking forward to our own #GBBO (GIRLS BRIGADE bake off!) next week! Hoping me and beef with smash it - we have a few ideas!

I also got my first solid OFFER for uni - Bristol to study Theology and Religion - need AAB!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.